Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, there has been a growing trend in being a freelancer. Many individuals prefer working for themselves compared to working for another company or institution. This case may be due to unsatisfactory jobs as well as low income. However,the situation has both its merits and demerits. In the essay, I will discuss both views in detail. On the one hand, theindependent worker trend has increasingly become popular.The First reason behind this that managers put more strain on tasks and responsibilities on them, they do not appreciate their skills and knowledge. Consequently, the employees would lose their ambition toward work. As a result, their passion for development will be lost as one of the important factors that employees enable them for pursuing forward. In addition,low revenue salaries and long hours of working were one of the factors which tend them to work independently. For instance, In some countries such as Uk or Sweden, People strike asking for an increase the salary and pay more for extra hours, On the other hand, self-employment earn a rise salary income as they can purchase a house with a high mortgage and live like a class people. However, they are facing many problems and obstacles, which they are responsible themselves to solve, and they have been stressed to create another idea to make their business successful. For example, at Oxford University, research was conducted to link being a self -employed and the level of cortisone which represent the level of stress.Surprisingly, The level of cortisone was at its peak among independent workers. In conclusion, they are facing stressful life although gaining a high income. While, working for a company also has its disadvantages such as low income, long duration of work and more pressure with tasks.