doctors recommend older people for exercise regularly. however, some people do not excersie. what are the causes?

Exercise is the main goal of fitness, as it not only gives us strength but nourishes our minds. However, many individuals are indulged in this at an early age, which has some benefits as well as negative impacts. Firstly, there are a number of benefits regarding exercise that’s why doctors advise, those people who belong older age, they always should do regular exercise for enhancing their survival of life which proves most crucial for them. But before exercise the first and foremost priority is rest & many older age give preference to that, They think that if they do exercise, they can feel difficulty while doing any activity, which is the main reason for ignorance of exercises. For instance, in old age, bones are weak, and they can suffer from cracking of bones during movement of the body. Secondly, the absence of someone who helps them in those activities. Because most of the people are busy with their work and they do have not enough time for spending their time with old-aged. Old age people aren’t able to do the activity alone, and they always need the help of another person, which is another striking reason for ignorance of exercise. To conclude, although most of the patients always ignore daily routine exercises by giving importance to bed rest and the absence of other people who help them in doing exercises, organising home-to-home campaigns and starting health-related programs always encourage them for performing different exercises in their daily routine which prove very beneficial for them.