In a number of countries around the world, income inequality is a growing issue. What are the causes of income inequality and how it can be dealt with?

It is a fact that people are having income inequality in a lot of countries around the world. There are several reasons for such a situation and a few visible influences as well. Both aspects are explained in the following paragraphs. Discussing the reasons, the most common one is the different kind of education or degree they are holding. This is because most colleges offer a variety of courses and students can take any of them according to what they want to become. By this, I mean that as all are holding different types of degrees they are doing different jobs and some types of jobs require more energy or others need more mind power. They are being paid according to what they do. A good example of this is Doctors as they do not only save lives but they have a lot of pressure while doing their job. On the contrary, people are offering many solutions to solve this problem. The primary solution the thinkers put forward is to learn skills or adopt demanding fields because those demanding fields can offer a higher amount of value to employees. Furthermore, pupils think that skills are as important as study. To add to this skills can give you more experience to be a master in anything. It will increase your value in the market and people will pay you more. Thus, to wrap up the discussion, it can be finally said that despite there being several reasons for this income inequality, it can be fixed by learning skills and adopting the field that is required in the world.