Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that many people think living in urban provides potential benefits rather than staying in rural areas. I totally with agree this statement because to get an education for their children and are accessible the vitals of life depend on the improvement of the country, such as business, the latest version of houses, and technology. The current people prefer to live in the city to acquire their offspring's studies.The kids in the countryside mostly did not receive literacy because of the underdeveloped situations that exist in the place they live and stem from lack of study. In spite of, this the population often move to the downtown due to the developing skills and literacy of their children, and are more likely to obtain advanced studies. However, education is of paramount importance in the advances of the world in the last centuries, so that is the reason many people are interested in urban areas. For example, In Ethiopia, the number of students who started school in the last year was significantly increased which can be caused by the families come to outside of the countryside. On the other hand, the availability of potential basic life necessities, such as houses, technology uses, and businesses, are those things related to the essential needs of the community in the central areas. This is because the provinces can not afford what people needed followed by the improvement progress that exists in the country-based places. In addition, with the rapid growth of telecommunications, types of machinery, scientific knowledge, and commercial trade concerns, residential parts are all of them based in the city, as a result of social beliefs to stay there. For example, human progress nowadays relies on the advancements that cities make, like computers, the internet, apartments, and machines used for task daily. In conclusion, many people think that living in urban sites gives tremendous benefits instead staying of rural, I agree with that statement for the sake of obtaining knowledge and availability of necessity needs rest in the city.