Nowadays children are undisciplined because their parents are busy with their career.” To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What could parents do to build a sense of discipline among children?

In this contemporary era, most of the guardians are working and busy in their life. However, it is believed that these days offspring are not having a sense of moral values and they do not behave nicely just because their parents are indulged in other specific tasks. I partly agree with this notion and I am going to shed light upon my views in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the first and foremost reason behind this is that they do not have enough time to spend with their loved ones, as their schedule is more complicated as compared to the past. Moreover, they rely their pupils on the teachers to give knowledge related to something and do not feel that they too have some kind of responsibility to ensure that their children are disciplined. For instance, nowadays folks are moving to other countries in terms to find good jobs and for better future opportunities and they decide to leave their loved ones behind in the hostels or with their relatives to take care of them. On the other hand, parents are the first tutor of the next generation and an individual spend most of his presence with his elders rather than any coaching centre or institution. Furthermore, everything is not dependent on the parents, as it also matters in which type of surroundings or environment a youngster lives because of he has good fellow beings and classmates then it will impact his habits either in a positive or negative way. For example, a study in the United Kingdom revealed that most of the people who were linked with bad deeds were having friends of that kind also. To conclude, there are various methods by which children can be taught, such as if parents become their role models and inspiration, then can utilize their year in beneficial activities. Another way is that guardians can personally spend moments and teach young ones about the importance of being disciplined by organising different creative and knowledgeable activities.