Some people think it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams life football, while others think individual sports like tennis and Swimming is better. Discuss both views and give Your Opinion

There is no denying the fact that sport is an important aspect of human life and there are various types of it. While it is a commonly held belief that group sports are more beneficial, there is also an argument that individual sports like boxing and swimming are better. This essay will analyse the topic from both points of view and express my opinion. To begin with, team sports such as football and basketball contribute to better social skills. In other words, playing in teams can help in building a lot of relationships, which will result in increasing the opportunities to boost your career by knowing the people who play vital roles in this field. In addition, the groups that succeed in building a strong relationship with each other will achieve a higher level of performance. For example, Lister City, which is a football club in England, won the premier league, and this was above expectations and each one of them made his own name after this achievement. The bigger reason behind this achievement was that their coach helped them to build a strong relationship with each other. On the other hand, individual sports are preferred by many people, they believe that they are better and more enjoyable. It is possible to say that this kind of sports activity has no distractions and increases focus by working on it alone without any interruption. Moreover, individual sports often offer tougher competition, which appeals to those who enjoy greater personal challenges. For example, boxing is a hard sport with higher competition, however, it has a lot of fans, and many from the younger generations dream about this sport and they want to become boxers, regardless of the pressure of this game and the significant responsibility it carries. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe any sports activity that requires a team is better and has a higher impact on personality and performance.