some experts hold the view that it’s better for the children to start learning foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. give advantages and disadvantages.

Over the past few decades, there is a significant change happened in the studies. It is a public opinion that-, It is good to start, kids studying foreign languages in preliminary classes rather than higher secondary. Both have their own merits and demerits. In the modern era, Education plays a vital role in children life. Nowadays, literacy is of high importance in the future growth of a person as well as the nation. It is always good to study other languages from small classes onwards. Children are like clay, we can mould them easily. If they are learning overseas language at primary school. They can easily understand and can able to speak fluently. For instance, One of my friends who studied in English medium from st standard onwards can speak more fluent English than me. Because I started to study English in secondary school. So obviously my friend will speak better than me. When pupils are in secondary school, They can easily be distracted. However, they have other works. Thus, the learning process becomes slow. As a result, pupils might learn a foreign language but speaking will be difficult. On the other hand, If we study foreign languages in primary school, the native language will vanish. For Example, nowadays, most of the schools are implementing some methods for choosing the language. They are providing options for selecting a language, So most of the students choose other languages and ignore the mother tongue. This process leads to extinction of the native language. So Pupil should learn all languages including native language To conclude, all countries have their own culture and language. This only makes countries different. It is important to study foreign languages as same as we should learn our native language whether in primary or secondary school.