Write about the following topic: Mobile phone usage is held responsible for a lot of medical, social and technical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the advantages offered by mobile phones? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the era of digitisation, the usage of mobile phones has become a necessity for everyone. For this reason, moralists believe that it could cause health, community, and technical problems. A few common examples are neck stiffness, social communication disorder, and even cause prolonged anxiety and nervousness. Therefore, I completely admit that these issues can outnumber the pros derived from cell phones, and this essay will elaborate on the examples in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence, there are numerous health problems that can arise from excessive use of screens. Many people suffer from some sort of neck or spine issues, and in most cases, the culprit is uncontrollable mobile usage. Other than that it could affect social abilities and confidence for dealing with society. Humans are social animals, however, when individuals spend hours of time unconsciously on their devices makes them couch potatoes. As a result, they lose the ability to deal with other people, and that can element depression or mental disorders in the long run. Moreover, many studies revealed that cell phones for a longer period can cause many technical blunders which could have deleterious effects on human beings. Overheating, for instance, has taken many people's lives because of the blast in phone batteries. It could have many reasons but well-known experts suggest the immoderate use makes their mobiles faulty and that may lead to exhaustion which causes a blast. To summarize, it is evidently proven that uncontrolled use of mobile phones can impact individuals' well-being, and psychology even if it can originate disaster. In my perspective, hence, the usage of these electrical devices should be moderate.