Some people think the use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, social media has become essential things in our lives. In some cases, social media is replacing the traditional community way. It is agreed that social media will be totally substituted for face-to-face society. Analysing the unlimited communication with different countries' people, as well as the easy expressing emotions of people communicating with social media. This essay will explain and prove this question. To begin with, social media is an international tool for different countries. To explain, in today's time, most pupils use technological devices to connect to the world and share messages and find some extra useful information on the internet. Therefore, it helps people's communication become easier. For example, if someone has a very niche hobby in his country and does not know how to make friends with the same hobby, he could find some information on youtube or other websites. Moreover, using an app to take notes and sort them out is more effective compared to face-to-face. On the other hand, social media is very easy to express emotions for people. in modern culture, people have more pressure and burden than before, and have less time to communicate with friends directly, social media does not have any time and place limit, and you can express your emotions anytime and anywhere to decompress and get comfort and encouragement from friends. For instance, someone who needs comfort when they are upset but has no friends around to keep their company can quickly turn to social media for help. In this case, It solves people's emotional expression and it is an important part in modern culture. In conclusion, social media has become an important part of modern society and it is a very good way to connect with each other, this is easier way than fact-to-fact and more effectively strengthens people's direct communication and exchange. More and more connections will be replaced by the Internet and application.