It is widely believed that transportation is the main source of pollution. While some believe governments should address this, others believe this is the responsibility of individuals.

Many individuals think that transportation is the main reason for pollution on the planet, while a bit of them believe that governments should take full responsibility for reducing pollution. However,the rest of them think that the individual has to care about that problem.In my opinion, I strongly agree that governments should be conscious of such a problem because it has the right to save the planet and to create rules that help develop the community in a better way. On the one hand, when the government give attention to these problems it will be reduced and everybody will obey these rules because they don' t have a chance to ignore it for the reason that, people will get paid if they don' t accept the conditions. Initially, governments nowadays focus on the combustion of fuel and ban it, so if someone does use it, there will be bad consequences for him and maybe he will stay in prison for a period of time, so people get afraid of that and they stopped using these criteria. Furthermore, if individual takes responsibility for reducing pollution the world will be changed in a better way as they can use greener transportation though,unfortunately, people at this age and time don' t care about the environment, and they think that the air is renewed every day so we can' t rely on people in this situation. For instance, they tend to use smart cars that require a lot of gases that have a huge effect on the air and, also it decreases the pollutants and toxic gases in the earth, and the main damage will be on the animals, the variety of animals will be reduced as well. In conclusion, the government has the hand to solve the problems in the community and without it, we can' t live in peace. In addition, we can say that people could help the environment and decrease pollution if they were taught at school how pollution is the worst thing to the planet.