why people who leave school are more successful compare to those who complete their studies . give reason why they are successful? what is required to become successful?

Success has long held a fascinating sway over scientists, psychologists and curious minds. Given that many students who drop out of school report becoming more successful than graduated ones, I believe identifying the reasons behind it is key to finding the required factors contributing to success. There is a number of reasons why people who leave school turn out to be highly successful individuals in their later lives. First, quitting studying in educational institutions doesn't mean they stop learning. In fact, they are constantly seeking more practical knowledge which allows them to actually get jobs done. For instance, Robert Kiyosaki dropped out of college to find a business mentor who could provide him with practical pieces of advice about building a real company and then became one of the wealthiest CEOs in America. Second, leaving school early enables people to start their careers earlier than those who are still having to study for years. In fact, graduated students may find their friends successful and matured not because they are more talented or smarter but because they already started their businesses many years ago. Thanks to the above insights, there are many important factors contributing to greater achievements. Practical experience is key to achieving higher rewards. Since lessons in classes are usually found to be too theoretical, students should find other ways to develop their skills. For example, they should register for online courses to enhance their communication skills, which are indispensable in almost every organization but rarely taught in educational institutions. In addition, becoming of the pioneers in a particular field may help build a great competitive advantage. In fact, Bill Gates quit university suddenly when he realized the importance of the Internet and started working on it, which is the reason why he became a millionaire at a very young age. To summarize, early starting and practical experience are determining factors contributing to success. In my opinion, as long as we believe in our ideas and ourselves along with adequate time and effort investment, we can reap certain rewards sooner or later.