some people believe that professionals, such az doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others beilieve they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there has been turmoil among people regarding choosing their working area. Whilst the proponents agree that high-degree occupations are obliged to serve their home country, opponents argue that they have the right to choose where they live and work. In the following essay, both notions will be scrutinized, and I will show my support for the latter one. On the one hand, despite my disagreement, a category of people discern that it is the duty of professional work sectors to serve their mother country. This is because when they migrate to work in foreign countries, their homeland will be faced with a brain drain. Moreover, they perhaps encounter cultural shock in host countries that will accordingly impede them from reaching their dreams. For instance, my cousin graduated with his bachelor's degree as an engineer in Mongolia, and he was offered a great deal of position by Microsoft which is one of the biggest companies in the world. But his choice turned to staying in his homeland because our government gave him promising job prospects. Thus, this case is an eminent example of good policy that makes them stay. On the other hand, opponents and I posit that citizens of any category have the right to select where to live and work according to their own preferences. To illustrate this, if medical practitioners and civil engineers suffer from poor labour conditions in their countries, they will ultimately seek higher life and job standards globally. In Mongolia, some statistics revealed that more than fifty per cent of medics tend to work and live in their favourite foreign society due to lack of equipment and infrastructure environment. Therefore, not only do detrimental local conditions lead to brain drain, but they also lead to the suffering of the citizens. In conclusion, working in another part of the world should not be restricted since it can boost someone’s ability and give a chance for their personal creativity to be more advanced. Hence, authorities should entice their valuable workforce to stay by supporting them with prosperous opportunities.