Some people think that Zoo's are all cruel and should be closed down. Others, however believe that zoo can be useful in protecting wild animals. discuss both views and give your opinion.

The protection of animals became an important topic for a longer period of time because of deforestation and hunting. These creatures play a crucial role in our ecosystem. In order to protect them, zoos are built by authorities but some people are of the view that they are not good for their well-being and should be shut down. On the other hand, others say that they are helpful. However, according to,me zoos are beneficial for wildlife. In the following,paragraphs I will discuss both views as well as my opinion. The masses who are against shelters are because of cages. Birds are kept inside cages. The public thought that they are meant to be free. They will lose the power of flying. Thus, citizens demand their independence. Another reason is they are used for entertainment purposes. Elephants, birds, and Monkeys are trained by staff so that they can earn money from them. They may be bitten by them to give perfection in the shows. Therefore, they should be out of these cruel places. For instance, a report posted in the news shows that animals are mentally and physically tortured by parks which slows down their reproduction ability hence, life span is not safe inside. On the other hand, there are some advantages too, First of,all the Protection of the eco-system. Hunters are killing the inhabitants for business purposes or for eating. Which means a loss to their life cycle. Some of the mammals are at endanger of extinction. Thus, these places will assist to save them. Moreover, Due to industrialization, trees are cut down, their living places are all ruined. As a result. they came out and entered into the cities hence, road accidents and risk to people increased because of wild animals such as lions and tigers. According to a study by environmentalists, various creatures are saved after the end of "Dudo". Recently, Pandas' was at risk, but according to the report, now they are at lower risk. To sum up, Safari parks are proven beneficial, so that they can protect wildlife in the fast-paced era, so government should put more steps to improve the services.