Some people say that we do not need printed newspapers anymore. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

In a decade ago, newspapers was the main way of communication. However, this has been dramaticly transmited due to the new and fast channels people begin to use. I totally agree with the notion that we do not need newspapers furthure more. Thus, the electronic one is another story. The nesscety of the printed new has been in declin since the starting point of using the internet. A diffrent path to obtian more information as well as an easy way to talk with each other or discuss are already present. Therefore, a peaper proper biased news is no longer that effective. Some people are arguing about the huge privilage of reading from an old school. On one hand the waiting time is cruial for the readers in the moment. On the other, the ability to converse about what is going in the same time is not doable. To sum up, news agencics will definetlly contnue writing but in another fashion to keep up with all the changes implemnted by the technology.