Although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be Avantajlı. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is widely acknowledged that translation software help significantly to communicate with foreign people. However, speaking a new language would open many opportunities such as learning a new culture and exploring the world with more confidence. Thus, this essay completely agrees with this statement and will provide supporting examples to arrive at a reasoned conclusion. Language is not only a communication way but, it also links cultures. The language and culture develop together. Although contemporary technologies can provide translators well, many software cannot achieve natural pronunciation. Therefore, speaking via translator provides formal English that it creates an unreal environment in the speech. This speech decreases the effect on local people who do not want to share their culture owing to a lack of language level. For example, residing in different countries, people reluctantly communicate with foreigners and they may not want to show or teach their culture at all. The same problem always appears in vacations. Despite a perfect language translator, travellers may toneed respond quickly to questions with mimics. Moreover, speaking from the mouth and using mimics can increase the meaning of a sentence more powerfully than translators do. For instance, to entrance into the other country, a person has to give reliable detail about the journey without any hesitation. This treatment would give a positive reputation to the border officers. Thus, speaking in the first person is important. In conclusion, based on the information provided earlier, it can be deduced that there are many drawbacks to using translators. Although it cannot be denied the advantages of this software, It may occur problems outside of the home country such as borders or adaptation of native speakers` culture.