The range and quality of food has been improved with the development of technology and scientific advance. Some people think it is good and others think it is harmful. Discuss two sides and give your opinion.

The innovation in the quantity and characteristic of food items are done with the latest technology. It has been frequently argued that this change is beneficial for body or not. In this, essay I would like to shed light on both perspectives along with my view point,. To begin with, some people think that scientifically prepared food is good for inhabitants because of the following reasons. Initially, it is possible to taste the variety of eatables, even in the localities that could produce only limited crops. For instance, in the western countries, the farmers could, plough their field only for period of six months, thus if people rely on the natural substances, then they could not have a sufficient diet. Besides, the nutritional value available in locally produced meals could not meet the requirements of the human body. Consequently, they have to rely on synthetic items to remain healthy and physically fit. On the other hand, juveniles, who oppose the intake of chemically prepared products also justify it. To commence with, these could have a detrimental impact on the body for a long-term, as inhabitatnts might need to suffer from deadly diseases, For example, in this era, the proportion of patients suffering from diseases such diabetes has surged, specifically due to intake of synthetic flavors added to make the cuisins cuisines more juicy or delicious. Furthermore, sometimes, the businessmen use alternative and cheap material while producing, so that they could enhance quantity and earn more profit. In conclusion, there is no doubt that the inventions made so far have created diversity in eating substances. However, the adverse impact observed on dwellers well-being could not be neglected, as it could even lead to lose of a human life. So I believe, the readymade items should be avoided to eat as much as possible.