Recent research suggests that the majority of criminals who are sent to prison commit crimes after they are released. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

The recent study shows that the prisoners who set free do more criminal actions after out of jail punishment. The following essay will discuss some reasons and the solutions related to this matter. There are certainly several reasons for the increasing numbers of crimes occurring after the prisoners have been set free. First, it is caused by a short duration of jail punishment for the prisoners. For example, criminal action such as killing people should be punished for a long time. The jail sentence should be more than 30 years, therefore there will be less bad situations. In addition, the perpetrators of crime will get more lessons as long as they are in jail. There are also solutions for this problem that can be done to reduce crimes. The government should provide more safety posts in certain areas where criminal actions always happen. One of the posts is a police office where people can easily report emergency or criminal actions that occur. It will help society to live in comfort that they may be not aware of such situations that fear them. This is very important to decline criminal actions surrounding the environment. In conclusion, it is extremely crucial to provide more jail punishment for prisoners and police officers around the environment where society lives to reduce criminal situations. _______________________________________________________________