Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to and exchange of information.Far from beneficial,this is a danger to our societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,because of developing new devices,sophisticated technologies allows rapid and out of control access to and exchange of data.Far from beneficial and majority of people believe that this can be negative affect for our societies.In this essay,I will discuss about my opinion which is I agree or disagree with some examples. First and foremost,there are some humans who think evolving of technology and give the allows which is faster and uncontrolled entry to private data and change of information can be harmfull our public in society.I completely agree with this idea because besides growing modern devices such as computers,cellphones, i Pads also there are many apps which is allows to hacking. For instance:As everyone knows, each phones when sell in techno-shops there is imei code on device it does not matter this is cellphone,tablet or anything and if hackers can find this imei,they may gain to your all personal photos,videos,document and everthing. Second and foremost, generally some governments invest in artificial technology and many person outsource all their work to chatGPT.As an example:People use chatGPT for changing information in data of PDF and make better than old version.In my opinion such as these works can be negative effect for countries because this make people lazy and in the future artificial intelligence will take from us to some jobs. For example:We do not need to doctors,engineers or math teachers because robots and artificial intelligence can count each reports carefully. In sum up,pros and cons of devices can be more, however I think that such as this downsides maybe more negative.