Foreign visitors should pay for more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extant do you agree or disagree

It seems apparent that tourists from overseas ought to pay more money in comparison to local residents to enter various monuments and historical infrastructures.I totally disagree with the motion and believe that payment should be exactly the same. From one perspective providing that tourists would be charged money for cultural places, it would bring income and benefit for the economy to the owner of the attractions as they expenditure on a wide range of goods and services,including food accommodation,travel and souvenirs.To take the Hawai as an example,tourism is the lifeblood of Hawaiʼs economy and tourism provides its population with funds. Consequently, they can encourage people to visit a country. Moreover, it seems logical to charge visitors who come from abroad more money to enter monumental premises. This is simply because the vast majority of establishments are state-owned, and authorities fund those from taxes which are collected from dwellers. For instance, the Louvre Museum in Paris assesses the tax price for residents to reconstruct and costs a lot of money for tourists to enter. This, in turn, can lead to enhancing the facilities of the museum. From another perspective,If tourists realize that they would have to pay more than the local population to enter,they decide not to go to that country on holiday. Therefore they psychologically feel unhappy and it can impact the country's economy. Hence,charges should be equal for all people., Similarly If government increase the ticket price,the number of visitors who come decreases.Thereby,there would be the risk of insufficient funding for the maintenance of important buildings. To sum up, although,to increase prices for tourists from foreign can benefit the government. It is clear that it does not enhance tourism income.I believe that visitors should pay the same money for all services.