Some people believe that nowadays we have too much choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that people have a variety of options in all life fields. While it is a commonly held belief that our choice are not limited any more, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that we deal with multi choice in occupation chance or even entertainment activities. To begin with, spending time for fun recently become a little confused due to different available options, in other word in the past pleasure are determine by want to cinema, restaurants and parks only contrast present, in addition, people today have ability to do more different fun activities such as play video games, watch youtube or even post in TikTok. For example, if someone want watch movie he will not only go to cinema he also can enjoy watching in home by subscribe to one of the movie platform that provide movies, documentary and TV show. Another point to consider, people today have work opportunities in variety places, it is also possible to say that the main purpose of work is get money which become easier nowadays and more possible because we live in era of choice, moreover the social media platform add unlimited chance to achieve the purpose you run your own business or work distance. For instance, a variety choice that we have let us complete our work remotely in covid 19 quarantine. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe have a mach choice make our live more easier.