Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures What measures should be taken to reduce this pressure

It is certainly true today children encounter more pressure from academic, social and commercial aspects. There are several reasons behind this pressure as well as many steps can taken to alleviate it. On the one hand, there are a various reasons why children facing a significant of pressures academic, social and commercial perspectives. Regarding academic, schools gives children lot of exams and homeworks, which this make children under the strain. Consequently, children do not have enough time for leisure time and relaxation. In terms of social, in modern world, the most of children have electronic devcies namely, smartphones, comupters, which means this technology can make children under stress. This is due to the fact that, technology is addiction. For example, children spend a considerable time in plaform platforms such as, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter in order to do no missing out any a new events. Finally, commercial pressure from advertisements they use successful people, such as Messi in order to persuade children to purchase expensive goods they do not need, which this make children under pressure some time they cannot affordable this products. On the other hand, there are some actions can taken by the governments to mitigate this issues. Firstly, for academic pressure, the government should encourage schools to reduce the amount of tests and homeworks, which this can create more free time for children to relax. Secondly, for social pressure, the authorities can make regulations for usage of technology among children. For instance, they can set limit one hour every day for children to use the technology. Finally, Regarding commercial pressure the lawmakers should introduce harsh laws in order banned the ads who target children. To sum up, there are different reasons behind this pressue including, schools exams and homeworks, widespread technology, prevalent of ads who traget children, however, there some solutions to tackle this issue, motivate schools to reduce the homeworks and exams, restrict the usage of technolog, and prohibited of commercial ads who traget children.