Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this fast-growing world, many people choose to move abroad, for a more advanced level of education as well as greener pastures. However, a few set of individuals state that it is better to work in the same country as they believe it is their social responsibility. In this essay, I will be discussing both views, along with my opinion. The fresh graduates of the modern generation have a broader aspect of the future, wanting them to re-locate to foreign nations in order to pursue their ambitions. This gives them opportunities at a wider pace and an international experience both in the field of education as well as profession. Hence, they prefer moving out of their home city so as to gain the best of the best in what they do. This situation can be better explained by the UK-based research organization named- The VFS, which that stated 60% of the latest immigration done for job visas are recent graduates, and the other 40% account for advanced working professionals. However, there are few individuals who believe in the fact that they are liable towards the country in which they have learned their professional skills. These set of people want to work for the betterment of their nations. Moreover, they aim at the overall development of the country. For instance, a powerful team of medical practitioners, IT developers and an engineer can bring a massive change in the rural area. Thus, leading to development in areas where life is comparatively harder than in the city. To sum up, in my opinion, it is a better idea to serve the nation keeping in mind the overall growth of your ambitions and the country as well.