Buying things on the internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of this type of shopping outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it have become an trend of buying a goods from online which have made a life easy as well as fast according, to me it has more advantages then disadvantages. From the viewpoint of a internet the world have become a small market which even supports local shopkeeper. As a people are buying from the internet this save there time and a money. If a person want somthing from a another country then they does not need to go there and buy that but can order that online and can get it easily. Firstly, the main advantage is a people have accept that a internet have made things better compare to past. Some time community claim A people can buy things online such as books, pens, clothes, tickets, and groceries. Secondly, a person can get services also online from another part of a nation. For example,if student want to get a books and want to attend a class, it is easy to get that online. In addition As purchasing from a internet helps many people to get jobs. If a person will buy good from outside the country than it help to grow a relationship between the nation as well as also benefits for the economy. Person will travel less than less resources will use limited. In conclusion, from the above explain it can be said that as Internet have made our life better there are more benefits. Hence, purchasing online have, the advantage of this type of shopping have outweighed the disadvantages. As it have more benefits government should encourage and support that.