Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think that its dangerous and unhealthy. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Pets are kept at home for an ancient period of time. Some say that they are benefited children as they are friendly and faithful. Others believe that they can be risky. However, I firmly believe that they are safe for kids. To commence with, dogs are proven faithful and friendly to humans. For example, a report shows that most of the owners reported them as their true friends, they can safely let them play with little ones and till now no damage is reported. Hence, they behave like a caretaker and the masses can trust them. Moreover, they teach young ones a sense of responsibility. They took them for walks, give them food, and manage the doctor visits. Thus, they become responsible from the first stage of life. On the contrary, animals like lions can be dangerous if proper care is not shown to them. For instance, a news channel report a video, in which a lion bit a kid and he died on the spot due to the mistake of his father. He forgets to lock the door, so they should need proper attention. Apart from this, the Doctors are against to brings cats home if kids are so small due to the reason of infection caused by their hair. Which can worsen health without being vaccinated. To sum up, there are both positive and negative points to this scenario. I believe that only safe animals should be kept as a pet because of the advantages associated with them.