In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that the internet can broad cast news speedy. Somebody outlook for free e- books and online newspaper will substitute printed ones. However, the issue is not entirely straight forward, and arguments can also be made against the idea. This essay will discuss the debate, and give a concluding view. proponent assert that if people do not purchase magazine and newspaper, usage of paper will decrease.so, the forest will not vanish. For example, annually lots of trees are logged in order to produce paper and deforestation consequent is increasing of global warming. Furthermore, people can download free e- books and study whenever they want. It means that accessing to these books is very easy. For instance, they could be read on the trip or the airplane. In addition, by searching online news you can find news throw various source very fast, whereas for finding news by newspaper you have to buy some newspaper. For example, unemployed can detect several job offers by the Internet and choose favorite job by search engine without buying a newspaper. On the other hand, opponents claim that they could not study relevant with laptops or mobile because screen light rays hurt their eyes and this matter will have drawback on students’ eyes health. For instance, trainees claim that they don’t feel comfortable with e- books and prefer to utilize paper books because they cannot read and note on them. Moreover, technophobes cannot communicate with online medias. Also, some people live backlash do not have access to internet. Therefore, people have to use printed books and newspaper. In conclusion, however, online books and news have advantages such as reduce paper consumption and wood and rapid approachability to the news, but tradition books have their own benefits such as technophobes and pupils and someone who do not have internet access can be proper choice. It seems that nowadays, e- books and online news are economical than paper products and have low ecological pollution and can be appropriate option.