Some people think that zoo are cruel and all zoos should closed.However, some people think zoo can help protect animals Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often argued that some humankind thinks that park reserves for animals are harmful places, that are why; the government should close all zoos, whereas others think that zoo is a safe and protective environment for animals, particularly if they are at risk of extinction. this essay will discuss both these views, but I believe that zoos are very important, and they should be supported by the government. At the outset, zoos play a crucial role in any country, because the government set up them for some purposes. Firstly, the most important goal is animals ’ protection, especially when become a minority, therefore; the authority should make a good plan to ensure their reservations. Secondly, some countries consider these parks as tourist places, so; many tourists will come to see different kinds of rare animals or birds. Hence, these parks create a lot of vacant jobs, because lots of hotels and restaurants should be built to serve foreigners, consequently; many employees will be hired. In addition to that, zoos bring various types of hard currency to any country, therefore; they boost the national economy. For instance, in some African countries, the zoo can be owned by a businessman, as; he considers it a huge company, and a great source of income. If anybody wants to visit the zoo for a certain time, he will pay for an expensive ticket. On top of that, zoos are enjoyable and entertainment environments for people, so; they can take their children to go there to see various types of animals. In conclusion, zoos are present everywhere all over the world, and the national guards in some African countries encourage people to establish parks because they are successful projects. Hence, I believe that zoos have many advantages, and the authority should increase the awareness of people about their importance.