The car is possibly the most convenient and popular way of getting from A to B. However, due to its impact on the environment and the risk it poses to pedestrians and motorists, governments should take urgent steps to reduce our dependency on this mode of transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Own private transport is the easiest way and most prominent way to reach your destination from one place to another and due to the harm to the ozone layer the government should take action against drivers to protect the world.I partially agree with the statement because private transport is vital for society and the environment is more important to remain safe in the future. To begin with, The first statement is that cars or motorcycles are better than cycles or electric transports,, however I am not a huge fan of diesel or petrol motors. People buy this for their time saving as well as you will get it cheaper as compared to electric transports. People don't pay attention to the main problem which is hower health as well as people utilize these motors for small distances for example we can look at the pollution and how it's affecting the environment so that's is why we should use these for a long journey only. Furthermore, Government should take a double tax on people to stop these from using poisonous gases which cause tears in protect circle of the environment if the ozone layer is removed from the world then no one will live in this world, although, the prime minister of a country gives an idea to how to abstain from these dangerous four wheels machineries. For instance, leaders of the world can take certain measures to remain cool with this error by shutting down a number of factories and transport which is not electric even, make compulsory for people to ride bicycles if they want to go for a few miles or go by walk. To conclude, This time people should use their brains to how to stop future issues that we can do by contemplating the environment and I am holding the opinion which is members of parliament should debate this and create new laws and rules to obtain positive results and in the end, use social media to warn people with this gigantic issue which is made by people mistakes.