Some believe museums should entertain people, while others believe their purpose is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, there are an infinite amount of entertainment opportunities and various amenities. And one of the most debated topics is the direction of museum facilities. The opinions related to this divides into two categories, the entertainment and the educational purposes of museums. During the analysis of both views, I will try to define one that seems to be most suitable to the truth. Firstly, not all people treat the museums and exhibitions like interesting ones. For example, teenagers who prefer to spend their time behind computers and smartphones do not very support the idea of visiting places such as museums. Because of their convenience that museums are boring and considered educational spaces. Therefore, for some parts of the population museums ' purposes are to reveal the scientific information or arts of the past and dedicate people to it. On the other side, the more mature and intelligent parts of society suppose the direct opposite. For them, the entertainments like museums and theatres completely fit their interests and status. Furthermore, other people who are not as knowledgeable as the intelligentsia also come to museums to discover something new and expand their purview. Likewise, it becomes obvious that for wished to be more educated people museums provide excellent opportunities to entertain and achieve their aims. In summary, both views have the right to take place, however, one of them is inferior to another. It can be clearly seen, that museums should be treated like educational buildings, and just can in combat be entertainment for some groups of society that are interested in it. As a consequence, it is predicted that museums will increase their popularity as education spaces in the near future.