Some people say that what children watch influences their behaviours. Others believe the amount of time they spend on television influences their behaviours the most. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Children are like plain paper and learn different things as their age grows. There is an ongoing debate among people whether watching television influences their nature or if they change it by observing real people in daily life. Those who argue that social media affect child behaviours have many reasons, and the most prominent one is that it hits their emotion. Spending a lot of time watching movies or other kind of show, give them a new motivation to be like a particular movie character, however, it can be both positive and negative. For example, when watching a cartoon, some toddlers learn counting numbers or ABC, similarly, young kids try to adapt the attitude of a person they watched in the movie. Some individuals learn good manners, while a few adapt a negative approach. On the contrary, it is not wrong to say that Children learn whatever they watch around them, because their first stage of learning starts at home, where they watched their parents and try to behave in the same way as their family do. For instance, if a father helps her wife with the household work, it will put a positive effect on the child and he or she will do the same when notices that their mother needs an additional hand. Moreover, nature change can also be observed in school students. It is very common in school that not all peers are good, there can be some bad kids and accompanying them can lead to negative behaviours, such as the use of abusive language. To sum up, in my opinion, I believe that society put more influence on children's behaviour as initial learning begins at home,, However tv programs also trigger their attitude which lasts for a short span.