Influence of human beings on the world’s ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

People’s activities are causing a loss of biodiversity. This essay will examine the causes of this worldwide issue and some possible solutions. In my experience, it can be seen that the main reasons for this loss are cutting down trees and littering. Trees play an essential role in providing humans with oxygen, and without them, we cannot breathe. For instance, if the problem of having fewer trees in the jungle increases, then the risk of death will rise. Because of that, the number of individuals on Earth will decrease. Furthermore, lettering is one of the most effective aspects that unfortunately a large number of adults and little kids do as something normal. Throwing garbage randomly in public places can kill many animals, even though, there is a large number of bins. For example, having a dirty sea that is full of trash could kill fish. To my mind, this problem can be solved by promoting awareness and imposing some fines. Having awarded citizens who know that it is dangerous to litter and cut down trees, will mitigate the loss of biodiversity. Because of that, we will never hear about dead brutes, burnt woods, or even dirty lakes. Moreover, the next step in fighting this loss is to impose fines, because individuals are always worried about losing their money, which will make them stop littering, to not pay. In conclusion, activities made by humans are not just affecting animals and their lives in the woods, but the environment in general. However, there are many solutions that could alleviate, like raising awareness and imposing some fines.