Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Schooling is an important phase in a child's life. However, it is always been a controversial topic what is the right age to start an education for a juvenile. Some say that it should be seven years while others believe that early learning is good for them. In this essay, I will shed light on both views and give my opinion before conclusion. To commence with the former notion, they believe so because a seven-year-old kid is stronger and more developed as compared to infants of minor age. He can take care of himself, for instance, he can use the washroom alone, eat and stay far from his parents for long hours. On the other hand, if he is less than that age, teachers need to care for them as they need assistance while eating and using the washroom. Moreover, parents do not want to burden their pupils at a very young age because going to school can affect their mental well-being. Sometimes the environment of school can create fear in the minds of children as they lose the freedom to watch TV, play, and sleep. Moving further towards the second statement, guardians want to start school the kids at a young age because they want them to adopt learning habits as early as possible and learn moral values. According to them, a younger minor can be moulded into any shape and if an offspring stays at home for more years, he will become habitual of house life. He might not want to learn or go to an institution when he is grown up. Besides this, if a kid begins his studies early, so he might finish them at a young age and he can choose a good career to become successful in his life. In my opinion, parents should send their offspring to the institute at the age of three or four because it would be difficult for them to adapt academic environment at an older age and educational institutions take care of the overall development of the kid. They teach them values along with study and other curricular activities. In addition, children can achieve success at a young age if they start their tutoring early. To conclude, it is the decision of guardians and also depends on the learning ability of the juvenile. They should choose the option wisely.