In spite of the fact that individuals, in common are mindful of the significance of the environment, there are a tremendous number of us who are unreliable around the assurance of the environment. This drift is basically due to the natural laws are not extreme sufficient and need of support by government.

Although people, in general, are aware of the importance of the climate, there are a vast number of us who are irresponsible about the protection of the environment. This trend is mainly due to the environmental laws are not tough enough and the lack of encouragement by the authority. However, there is a range of measures that could be implemented to resolve the issue of lack of responsibility among people about the environment. One of the main causes of the problem is that the laws are not strong enough for environmental responsibility in some countries. For example, people threw away their litter anywhere without any fear, even some of them threw away their plastic bottles during driving cars. To tackle the problem governments should implement rigorous rules and penalties for those populations who do not care about the climate. And also some of them should be shown on broadcasts and fined in order to wake a sense of responsibility and respect for others about the environment. Another cause of the issue is that there is no interest among people in protecting the environment. For instance, If we look at the developing countries which are taking steps to care for the environment, such as Korea and Japan, there are a lot of events about protecting the environment. A solution is for the state to encourage people with expensive rewards who engage in marathons for protecting the environment. Additionally, the government should reduce taxes on these people. In conclusion, people are aware of the essentials of the surroundings but they do not care about the environment. In my view, there is no interest in this among people, so to wake a sense of responsibility for the climate government should arrange marathons and reward them with expensive gifts.