In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

There is no doubt that these days several families face this problem the world> The question is, what is the preferable rent or owning a home? I am going to discuss this essay and give my point of view. In terms of the positive side. Renting a house is more flexible. The main reason given to support this claim is that allowing people to move from one apartment to another according to their work. To illustrate, some family they father improving in his job and this reason makes him should alter his residence to another city. In other words, renting a house assist people move from one city to another with ease. However, homeownership. Firstly, financial obligations. In other words, some families buy homes through bank loans, and this poses a threat to the quality of life for families. secondly, attachment and difficulty navigating. This is because when people want to move for living in another place they must sell their homes with losses. Also, buying a house is needed huge money which means you will lose huge money from your saving at first, you must choose a good place and finally decide. In conclusion, although renting a residence is more popular than buying a home. I believe that the rent more comfortable and easy for moving from one place to another place.