In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents' home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a room with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples.

Independence is the crucial thing today's youngsters yearn for and to attain it they perpetually keep excelling in diverse fields of life. Nevertheless, One such freedom is required by the young community when they finish high school they desire to move out of their home and start living on their own. This, however, In my opinion, is an optimistic approach and plays a pivotal role in advancing a country. This dissertation will not only include the causes but also some examples to elaborate the question prompt clearly. The young workforce nowadays is quite independent and wants to accomplish their goals without interference from anyone, let alone their parents. Nonetheless, this positive attitude contributes extravagantly to their success by exposing them to challenging situations which they can't confront in their parents ' house. Additionally, when young folks work overtime to yield money, they not only value the money they earn but also become pragmatic in life. For instance, today the United States account for a colossal number of high school graduates who live either on their own or share a room with their buddies and are confidently surviving by balancing work and study equally. I think this is a great achievement in terms of advancement and contributes immensely to the country’s development. Additionally, when one leaves their parents ’ home they are free to pursue any part-time job they want to or get themselves registered in any programme of their own interest which their parents do not approve of. As, sometimes parents force children to do certain degrees or jobs that are completely detested by high schoolers. Moreover, living alone makes them gallant and responsible for their actions. To exemplify, more and more stripling are becoming autonomous and self-reliant to achieve their dream goals and to escape their parent's 24/7 supervision. I think in this fast-paced and work-oriented world, this attribute is much needed. To sum up, I would say self-sufficiency is mandatory as it does not only bolster one's confidence but also make them competent. Nevertheless, our young folk’s unconventional thinking has contributed towards an optimistic environment and has lessened parents ' burden.