Some believe that the government should not be responsible for combating environmental issues that the international companies should take the mantle. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Nowadays, it is an increasing number of international companies that affect the environment badly. Some people think that the government should not be in charge of combating environmental issues, while others argue that the companies should take the mantle. However, I side with those who believe that international companies should be responsible to overcome the problems. On the one hand, taking care of natural balance is not only the government's responsibility. It is a must for citizens to keep the balance of nature. For instance, in order to keep public and recreation places clean, especially lakes and mountains. By taking care of nature, people can enjoy the fresh scenery and fresh air. For instance, people that have a picnic near the river are not allowed to through the rubbish into the river. As a result, natural resources can be maintained well. On the other hand, it is believed that environmental issues are the impacts caused by international companies. There are some problems caused by the corporation such as the waste from the factory that directly to the sea. It can be harmful to sea animals. However, the corporation needs to take action in order to overcome the issues. Corporations can make special bins that can require the waste to recycle. By throwing the waste into the special bin, the sea animals and the environment can be safer and cleaner. Consequently, marine life will be balanced. To sum up, it is becoming increasingly common for some international corporations to throw their residue into the sea and river. It brings negative effects on marine life. Nevertheless, everyone should take part to keep the natural resources and environment healthy. It is also a must for the corporation to tackle the problems that it caused by not putting residue into the sea.