Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In real life, there are some situations that are inevitably negative and they are difficult to compromise with. Although someone is able to accept the event and continue activity in the same fashion, there is a belief that thriving for a higher position would be better. The ideas of both views will be provided in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, unsatisfied situations are common as the truth is that humans are full of emotions and needs. In other words, if needs are not fulfilled, it is ordinary that negative emotion pops up. However, the crucial point is to live with that emotion and be able to live with the problem faced. If a person is not able to accept the deterioration, he/she may further face psychological problems. The examples are unfortunately found in many news around the world. People who are more vulnerable are more likely to have depression and desperately end up with suicide. On the other hand, coping with problems are more making sense. Finding an exit may provide a guarantee of no recurrence. For example, if there is a shortage of money, it is reasonable to find a new job and increase income rather than try to accept the situation. Moreover, people gain experience when they are trying to cope with conflict in their life. It leads them to be stronger and able to survive in this pitiless world. In conclusion, I personally think that there is no better way and literally people can do both at the same time. It is important to tolerate hardship and it is also essential to move forward to the future.