Some people consider online study better than classroom studies, while others think classroom study is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, education adapts modern ways to deliver knowledge and skills to people. Not only do modern gadgets take place in the classroom but also open the way for distance learning. According to one group of people, online study is a better way to learn while others are believing in offline mode. I opine that both have their own importance in different situations. I will discuss both views and explain my belief with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, an online learning option opens a path for students to take admission to any institute in the world. In other words, one can take degrees from international colleges at home comfort. Moreover, this mode saves travelling time. None needs to travel for long hours for classes and can use these extra hours to improve other skills. Online studies have been proven a great option during the worst weather or situation to continue everyone's education without any obstacles. For example, during the COVID time, it gave a no-stop study alternative mode to the world; almost all institutes delivered online lectures and exams at that time. Hence, distance learning is a great way in terms of flexibility and in some situations. However, the students can concentrate and grow with the same group of people in their classroom. It means when the students are learning in person, they are more likely to participate in classroom activities and encourage each other to do it. In addition, they learn discipline and behavioural skills, and bonding with classmates and teachers becomes more and more strengthened. For instance, if anyone does any mischief then discipline is always taught by their mentors. Last but not least, the in-person class gives practical knowledge to students, mainly in the science stream. Lab practicals can only be taught offline under guidance. I believe that both are great options for education in different circumstances. If it should be applied according to everyone's need then both will be proved beneficial. In conclusion, both modes have their advantages in particular situations, some will consider online study better and others will oppose it. I think a proper balance of it will bring great change to the world.