Some people hold the opinion that children should obey certain rules made by teachers and parents. Others, however, feel that these rules only limit children’s growth and impact their adult life later. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Irrefutably, every caretaker adopts different ways to prepare a child for the future, globally. However, some individuals believe that children should follow rules, whilst others think that restrictions do not prepare them for future hardships. I fervently believe that kids should follow their parents and tutors for a disciplined future. On the other hand, following strict rules diminish the opportunity to adopt analytical skills in the future. I shall discuss the same in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are rational contributing factors, associated with why youngsters should follow rules and restrictions imposed by their elders or caretakers. For example, adults who obey the rules are more disciplined and future -focused and start planning their life at an early age because they follow the strict advice given by the veteran elders. To be more specific, students in Convents schools in India are more likely to become successful in their life owing to the habit of following rules and implementing guidance given by parents and teaching staff. Additionally, children who do not cross the boundaries or limits created by parents, teachers, or wardens do not indulge in immortality, drug abuse or other nefarious activities. Contrarily, some of the populace is against setting the rules and regulations for teenagers. For instance, children whose life experiences are limited, and who have not explored life beyond their boundaries are not prepared to face future challenges or unfavourable conditions. To elaborate, adults who are free from restrictions are more successful in developing problem solving skills as well as enhancing their overall personality. Furthermore, kids who always stay in a restrictive environment are not capable to explore their individual personality; therefore, they cannot become good decision-makers and fail to choose appropriate career options. To conclude, I strongly believe that following the rules and regulations is a sagacious approach as it provides an opportunity to prepare a rigid regime and chase dreams. Whilst, staying free from restrictions is also productive for the overall development of the personality and it prepares adults to resolve all the obstacles of life.