One of the widely discussed issues these days is the importance of teaching children to distinguish right from wrong at an early age.

One of the widely discussed issues these days is the importance of teaching children to distinguish right from wrong at an early age. Therefore, it is essential for adults to punish their children in order to encourage them to understand this distinction. Personally, I strongly agree with this affirmation for two reasons, firstly it develops the skill of think Change the form of the verb thinking show examples independently, and secondly it allows them to see the world in several ways. To begin with, it is obvious for almost every child that the world is tough and cruel place, and it is full of deceitful man who can be an awful act to follow. However, not every toddler can vary these deceitful adults just looking at their outfits, so they follow their manners finding them amusing. For example, most of children at the age of 6 commit bad deeds learnt from YouTube channels, because of their parents who work around the clock, so could not discipline them properly. That is the reason why parents ought to penalize or at least preach their generation for their acts to explain that it is horrible. Secondly, these kinds of punishment have a great influence on young generation, as they push them to think about their manners again and again until they find the answer. This is how they develop their thinking abilities without a help of elderly. Moreover, children can learn more from parents' notation by just imagining themselves in someone's shoes. To conclude, I strongly believe that individuals under the age of 13 need to be taught about the difference between right and wrong things and be suspicious with unfamiliar for them adults by light sentences.