In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehical will be passenger. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

The 21-st century, is a century of development technologies. Nowadays, driverless vehicles like busses, auromobiles and trucks are nothing new to our society. However, do they have more positive effect on our lives or more negative one? On the one hand, there are lots of advantages. First of all, driverless cars can save our time and energy. For instance, when we drive a car, or other transport we spent our energy to be concentrated on a road, read traffic signs carefully and drive safely. In driverless transport meanings computer do everything for us, they provide us comfort and safety. Also, in the future driverless vehicles would be more preferable, because they can't break the driving rules. On other hand, there are some disadvantages. When driverless auto's will be popular, it will be no need in personal drivers, as result this case will cut some workplaces. To add to this, new no-driver transport is uncontrolled. It is nice to be driven by robot, but if a robot in car is broken, it will put some risk on passengers lives and also, it will endanger pedestrians health. Besides this, when you drive a car you are able to controll it, when a robot drives, you should trust a computer, for some people it can be difficult to get used with it. To conclude, there are both pros and cons, however there are more disadvantages than advantages. I believe that in the modern times our people are not ready for driverless cars, in the future everything can change.