Some people consider price as the most important thing to consider when buying a product such as a cell phone and services like medical treatment. Do you agree or disagree?

Many today have considered the amount of money that they need to pay before their purchase as the most significant facet. I utterly agree with this opinion because people need to make sure whether they are affordable or not and price mostly reflects the value of products. To begin with, cost is one of the most essential shepherds to think about before taking goods because not everyone can afford the price of several products. There are various types of expensive goods, which can not be on the budgets of customers, resulting in price consideration before buying something. It is illustrated by the fact that the newest version of the Iphone has always been overpriced so that many people have to check its price frequently. Therefore, they can purchase it when the price becomes lower. Furthermore, people tend to take time to reflect on the cost of goods because they stand for products ' value. Many expensive items and services are associated with their high quality, which is the most important factor for customers. For instance, some health services such as medicines have always been paid by a quite large sum of money. Thus, many people are considering the price as a main thing to evaluate the quality of these services. All in all, I hold the belief that price should be the main consideration when buying something because sometimes people can not afford it and it also represents the value of products.