Nowadays,many people like to eat unhealthy diet,although they know about their impacts on health.what are reasons and solutions?

In today's,era A lot of individuals love to eat fast food, although they know it contains awful impacts on their health. This essay makes an attempt to discuss the reasons and some feasible solutions regarding the notion. First of all, right away, the major reason people have unhealthy food is the taste of the tongue. Individuals like to eat different kind of foods, whether it is healthy or not. They meet a significant number of people in their daily life. Individuals not only exchange culture but also exchange their dishes. Moreover, many advertisements, which are done by the big celebrities regarding the food are also responsible.owing to it, people get influenced by them and started taking an unhealthy diet, which is harmful to their bodies. To cite an example, many MNC companies advertise their food from famous individuals to attract the public like Coca-Cola, which is a famous drink, published by the Indian actress Katrina Kaif. This increased the sale of Coca-Cola in India. Despite the aforementioned outcomes, There are some feasible solutions which can be used to mitigate the snag.The prime solution is government should try to reduce the number of shops which contain too much junk food.Higher authorities should put a law on food service.Restaurants which make unhealthy food should be shut down by the legal authorities in order to maintain the health of Society. Another major solution is people should not take the advertisements seriously,before taking any food,they should have keen knowledge about the substances which are used to make any dish. Also, people should know about the circumstances of that food. To conclude, although,there are some reasons for people to take unhealthy diet.Somehow junk food contains a lot of diseases which can be dangerous to anybody. Individuals should try to eat vegetables and fruits instead of burgers and pizza.