At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the numbers of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, there are growing numbers of youth in many countries overtaking the amount of older people. This essay will discuss, both, some benefits and drawbacks of this situation First and foremost, almost in every country, there is more than 50% of the population consisting of young adults. In this well-developed world, a vast amount of youth can be more beneficial than the older generation. For example, young citizens can be more energetic and efficient in their jobs. Fields like teaching, business, and logistics are in need of them. Young teachers, having graduated from their university, will obviously need some experience and recruiting them will result in evolving new methods of teaching and approaches to students. Nevertheless, this way of quick employment will result in masters or scientists being grown and kept in that country to develop their motherland On the other hand, a reduced number of old generations can be damaging too. If there are more adults than the old population, there might appear some behavioural problems. Children in most countries love their grandparents, frequently, more than their parents. This is a clear fact that when the parents of a child are at work, there is no one to look after them but grandparents. Old people also have an experience from real life and this is the most beneficial and crucial thing that they teach them, children, to know the attitude which will help them in their future. In conclusion, although youth can be more efficient and useful in today's world, there is a huge role of older people too who create the balance in this world