Some people find it beneficial to send young children to nursery school before they go to primary school, while others think that it is good to keep them at home and spend time with their family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education plays an important role in human development and the process. Most individuals are in favour that toddlers should be sent to elementary academies at an early age whereas, many think that it's the best era when juveniles learn a lot from their surroundings. Consequently, it is best for them to spend that time under their parent's observations and gain knowledge from them. However, In my opinion, it's good for them to spend that stage in institute. I will discuss both aspects in this essay below. To begin with, school is the place where young ones not only focus on their studies but also learn how to behave with others in a good manner. Therefore, they come to learn a variety of things under the supervision of a teacher which boosts their confidence to do things alone hence this thing helps them a lot when they grow old they have developed a strong power to do any sought of mission without hesitation. For example, most working women admit their peers to school at a young age and it is noticed that these are the one who turns out to be self-made when gets old and also know what to do and when to do it in time. On the flip side, there is a community that says that its better for them to spend time with their guardians because at that age children are developing a sense to pick between right and wrong also at that time most of the kids are mischievous and make certain attempts on the things that are harmful to them so they must be under the strict eye at a moment to keep them safe from certain happen. For instance, most Asian countries considered that it is best to spend most of the time at home so they can teach them about the best and worst and says that it's the point which they can spend without taking tension. In conclusion, although both sides have their own pros and cons sending their daughter and sons early to school enhances their learning capabilities as well as their behavior management in a good way so they become a good citizen when growing old. In addition, if they spend most of their time at home they get spoiled and become stubborn so in my view it's better to send them to the early education system to groom them in a better way.