The major cities in the world are growing fast, as well as their problems. Give solutions to this problem.

A large city offers a better quality of life so many people get interested to come to get a better service and infrastructure. However, the problems also come along with the city developments. This essay will discuss the problems that young people face in big city and try to provide the solutions. Cities attract a large number of young people seeking employment opportunities. This phenomenon can lead to intense competition for jobs, making it challenging for young individual to secure the desire jobs. There is also mismatch between the skills possessed by young people and the demands of the job market. Governments and local authorities can establish partnerships with industries to identify skill gaps and develop training programs that address those gaps. This can ensure that young people acquire the skills and knowledge required by employers, enhancing their employability. Another impact of rapid urbanization is overcrowded roads which can lead to traffic congestion. Many people will experience long commutes and traffic congestion that can negatively impact the quality of life for young individuals, it also consuming valuable time and causing stress. Government can try to implement smart transportation systems, including intelligent traffic management, real-time information on public transit schedules, and digital ticketing systems, which can improve the efficiency and effectiveness of transportation networks. In conclusion, the problem faced by young people would have been solved if the governments try to develop training programs to help young individuals identifying their skills and also implement transportation systems to help reducing the congestion on the roads