Some people think watching sports is wastage of time during leisure time. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's fast-paced world, humans seek new ways to enjoy leisure time. With the evolution of television streaming, more and more folks are spending their time enjoying games. However, A significant number of individuals believe it's not recommended to explore play during personal time. In my opinion, I feel sports improve mental well-being and inspire them to do bigger things. Two arguments for the agreements are explained in detail below along with the conclusion. Firstly, enjoying sports in your free window improves mental health. Above all, sports such as basketball, football, and others help as a good distraction for busy people. For example, After a busy day at work, enjoying a favourite team contest with friends and family relieves all the bad energy. A recent study from the University of Southern California shows that activities such as enjoying activities with close ones work as therapy and help improve long-term mental health. Consequently, exploring play is a worthwhile activity. Furthermore, matches inspire communities. A large number of the population believes that when they watch matches and see their favourite player, they feel empowered and encouraged to participate and play. For instance, In my childhood, I watched a cricket game between India and Pakistan. As a result, I decided to play cricket as a professional player. Therefore, it's apparent that exploring contests plays a crucial part in one's life. All things considered, there may be human beings who argue that we should go out and do other things but In my opinion, exploring games during personal window helps individuals and communities to have better mental health. It inspires the current and next generation to participate in competitions.