Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a common belief that kids should learn another prose which is different from their mother's sound when they are in the secondary academy. However,some professional educators argue that children could have early exposure to foreign vocabulary when they are in primary.In my opinion, this trend may bring both positive and negative. On the one hand,learning a different expression when we were young can bring us an amount of advantage. To begin with, studying a second dialect helps youths gain a better understanding of other cultures.Students can learn the history,culture and even customs of overseas clearly without studying at the hall.To make clear,in the era of the 90s in America, teenagers who are aged 15 to 19 had to pick up the Cuban accent so as to serve in the war,most of them are have a test about another country's history, customs and traditions.The results of the test are about 90 per cent of young soldiers all get a 99 score. Besides,learning another voice when we are young can help us easily speak it fluently and listening another speech with a mother's accent. For example,my mom always teaches my younger sister English when she was 5, and as a result, 2 months later she can easily talk as a native speaker. On the other hand,learning new wording has still some drawbacks. Firstly, primary institute teachers are generalists, and may not have the necessary word skills themselves. Learners may not understand clearly their mother tongue. For instance,in my local area amount of kids learned a foreign style when they were 4.When they go to the department,they can not know how to speak Vietnamese clearly.Another thing we have to face up with is the downside of letting this type of ability be practised early in their life is mainly around the confusion caused by it. For instance, the children who were allowed to practice foreign speaking will get confused when having conversations in their homes or in their daily activities due to the complex thinking caused by the multi-linguistic brain. They tend to have difficulties expressing some words. In conclusion,learning foreign terminology when we are young may bring both advantages and disadvantages.