Some people think that robots are important for human's Future development. Other think that robots have negative effects on society discuts both views and give your opinion.

In Contemporary esa artificial intelligence growing at an alarming pace and helps nations to come out of disaster situations. Few people believe that the development of robots is very substantial for human allover growth. However other claims that robots brought into the industry put bad effects on humans in numerous ways. As far as I am concerned I believe that machines are important to some limit otherwise, they can be spoiled situations. In this essay, I will discuss both views and I will try to give my own opinion. To Commence with the first view that how easily artificial intelligence can provide help in gruesome conditions. To elaborate on this, it can work more efficiently in some conditions where folks can never indulge such as to tackle infection or work in extreme weather conditions. For example, during the Covid-19 period, several countries throughout the world used machines to fight infections and ultimately it provided significant results in the favour of humans and helped them to come out of these hazardous situations. Consequently, it always can prove very effective in dangerous areas. Shifting toward the Second view, according to the folks who believe (AI) Artificial Intelligence is a big blow to human availability. It already has begun to occupy places of the public in industrial areas. In other words, massive companies or firms have started to use automatic equipment over the places of humans in order to produce large stocks of consumable things. To cite an example, In manifold developed nations have brought machines in use to accomplish the task before deadlines and try to avoid workforce. As a result, the majority of the workforce across the world becomes unemployed due to advanced machinery. In conclusion, I believe advancement such as robotism is very imperative to fight such problems like extreme drought as well as huge flooding or erosion of land where it is difficult for labour to work otherwise the use of automatic operators should be limited by law yet it can help to save the community placements on the workplaces.