Many parents today pay for private tutors to teach their children after school hours. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

We know very well that in this competitive,era parents want their children to do their best in their life and for that education is the key.So, they want their children to come first in their studies so they spend extra money on their tuition maybe it has some demerits. To commence with, The first and foremost reason is that every parent wants that their children to do their best in their academic career due to they forced them to study if they want or not Children are going to school for 6-7 hours a day and it was too much for them after that also parents hired their tuition teacher for extra classes. For example; One of my friends went to their spoken English class after school and he told me that he is getting tired of this as well as it's become a burden for him. Moreover, Some times it impacts his health. Secondly, To give the continuation of my thought another reason is that it is beneficial for teachers because it is an easier way to earn extra money. Thus, they are never denied extra classes but the student getting impacted by this.They became very stubborn sometimes because of the tiredness. Furthermore, it is not good way to spend money for supplementary studies. For example, One of my teacher going for extra classes as a consequence of he earn very well but he is not able to give more time to his family so some kind of it is not good impact for him. To sum up, Talking about this view paying extra money for tuition is a totally negative impact on children along with the teachers also.