In the century of technology, cyberspace has a huge influence on community's life.Society shares to two team about highway data.

In the century of technology, cyberspace has a huge influence on community's life.Society shares to two team about highway data. Some community tend to think that all of humanity should get a free allowance to virtual community, whereas others critize authority and ask to make it possible for citizens who pay for it.From my own perspective, humans that fee for obtaining hypertext documents should get an allowance and it will be discussed in this essay. It is clealy clear that Internet provides human's life with almost everything. Community receive chance to extend their acknowledges about world.It will not be a peace of cake to do duties through reality rather than with cyberspace. Also, with the assist of data highway it would be helpful especially for females. For instance, they are able make online shopping or purchase food sources, etc..That's why, whenever or wherever you are assist of Internet always will be needed.In such way, some nation ask authority to make it available for everyone. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks of its' availability.If people get that opportunity, it will navigate to numerous issues as addiction to virtual goods like smartphone, laptop and etc.. Nations should know about such cons and concentrate on thier real life or they can destroy their reality and will not be able to do duties by their ability. Thefore, the government should make its' price more affordable. Taking all things into account, it is much more advantageous to make it underpriced.In conclusion, I believe that Internet has a good opportunity and humanity should utilize it more thoutfully.29.6.23